Partners

Marsupio
ABRUZZO, MARCHE

UMBRIA, MOLISE

Di Matteo Alessandro

Tel.-Fax: 0733 829 563
Cell.: 335 54 84 102
E-mail: info@dimatteorappresentanze.it

CAMPANIA, CALABRIA,

BASILICATA

Travaglini Francesco

Cell.: 3358197360
E-mail: francesco-travaglini@virgilio.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA 

Casadio Stefano

Tel.-Fax: 0543 401 079
Cell.: 348 22 22 848
E-mail: casadio.stefano.9@gmail.com

LAZIO

De Rossi Edoardo

Cell.: 335 84 81 577
E-mail: derossi.ed@gmail.com

LIGURIA

Bruzzo Giovanni

Cell.: 335 59 52 016
E-mail: giovanni.bruzzo@libero.it

LOMBARDIA

Visioli Marco

Cell.: 335 545 3835
E-mail: marco.visio@gmail.com

PIEMONTE, VALLE D’AOSTA

Tosato Claudio

Tel.-Fax: 0171 82 292
Cell.: 348 31 60 897
E-mail: tosato.claudio@libero.it

SARDEGNA

Mocci Stefano

Cell.: 3927427909
E-mail: rappresentanze.stefanomocci@gmail.com

SICILIA

Salvatore Musso

Cell.: 340 58 39 330
E-mail: s.musso2015@libero.it

TOSCANA

Nistri Marco

Cell.: 335 13 23 892
Fax: 055 83 96 342
E-mail: marco@nistri.191.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Mosca Adrian

Tel.: 347 762 9058
E-mail: info@moscajr.it

VENETO,

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Tessarollo Alberto

Cell.: 3497596121
E-mail: tessarollo.alberto@gmail.com

AGENT AUSTRIA,

SOUTH GERMANY

Pichler Manfred, Sportartikelhandel e.U.

Tel.: +43 660 4620 999
Email: asolo@sbg.at

AGENT Poland

Marek Kaczmarek

Tel. : +48 501 302 875
e-mail: marek@fraya.pl
skype: marek.kaczmarek5
Site: www.fraya.pl

AGENT France

Arnaud Chalain

Port: +33 0033612536861
show room: +33 0474110336
e-mail: arnaud.chalain@wanadoo.fr

Australia 

Global Hunting and Outdoors

Tel.: +613 5134 8241
Fax: +613 5134 8041
E-mail: info@ghao.com.au
Site: www.caoutdoors.com.au

Greece

Lu.Le. Balkans LTD

Tel.: (+30) 210 9644 079
Site: www.sportitalia.gr

Mexico

Ciao Italia

Tel.: (55) 5549-90- 52 5549-89- 36 5544-40- 21
Fax: 5549 91 43
Site: www.ciaoitalia.com.mx
E-mail: ciaoitalia@prodigy.net.mx

Slovakia

Zip Sport & Fashion s.r.o.

Tel.: +421 44 179 324
E-mail: dominiklukas@post.sk
Site: www.zipsport.sk

Spain

El Caldén - The Outdoor Partner

Tel.: +34 917 024503
Fax: +34 917 903867
E-mail: info@elcalden.es
Site: www.elcalden.es

Store Locator Nature
Campania

Santarcangelo Marco

Cell.: 348 7986856

Emilia Romagna

Casadio Stefano

Tel.-Fax: 0543 401 079
Cell.: 348 22 22 848
E-mail: casadio.stefano.9@gmail.com

LAZIO, UMBRIA

ABRUZZO, MARCHE

Broccoletti Andrea

Cell.: 347 1750789
E-mail: andrea.broccoletti@gmail.com

Liguria

Bruzzo Giovanni

Cell.: 335 59 52 016
E-mail: giovanni.bruzzo@libero.it

Lombardia

Stellini Fabrizio

Cell.: 347 7864065
E-mail: fabrizio.stellini65@gmail.com

Molise

Di Matteo Alessandro

Tel. – Fax: 0733 829 563
Cell.: 335 54 84 102
E-mail:
info@dimatteorappresentanze.it

Piemonte, Valle d’Aosta

Maffioli Gabriele

Cell.: 348 3023361
E-mail: gabriele.maffioli@yahoo.it

Sardegna

Mocci Stefano

Cell.: 3927427909
E-mail: rappresentanze.stefanomocci@gmail.com

Toscana

Nistri Marco

Cell.: 335 13 23 892
Fax: 055 83 96 342
E-mail: marco@nistri.191.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE, VENETO,

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Amadio Mauro

Tel.: 0423 60 15 16
Cell.: 338 65 12 834
E-mail: amarame@virgilio.it

AGENT AUSTRIA,

SOUTH GERMANY

Pichler Manfred, Sportartikelhandel e.U.

Tel.: +43 660 4620 999
Email: asolo@sbg.at

AGENT Poland

Marek Kaczmarek

Tel. : +48 501 302 875
e-mail: marek@fraya.pl
skype: marek.kaczmarek5
Site: www.fraya.pl

AGENT France

Arnaud Chalain

Port: +33 0033612536861
show room: +33 0474110336
e-mail: arnaud.chalain@wanadoo.fr

Australia 

Global Hunting and Outdoors

Tel.: +613 5134 8241
Fax: +613 5134 8041
E-mail: info@ghao.com.au

Croatia

Ritosa Trgovine d.o.o.

Tel. – Fax: +385 52 453 580 / 431 321
E-mail: ritosa.trgovine@pu.t-com.hr
Web: www.ritosa-trgovine.hr

Greece

Lu.Le. Balkans LTD

Tel.: (+30) 210 9644 079
Site: www.sportitalia.gr

Spain

El Caldén - The Outdoor Partner

Tel.: +34 917 024503
Fax: +34 917 903867
E-mail: info@elcalden.es
Site: www.elcalden.es

Switzerland

Outdoor Enterprise Sa

Tel.: +41 91 79 12 718
Fax: +41 91 79 18 166
Cell.: +41 79 41 36 521
E-mail: info@outdoor-enterprise.ch
Web: www.outdoor-enterprise.ch